Hallenplanung meplan

Flexible

We react flexibly to individual requirements and changes. The exhibitors receive all necessary plans and technical drawings directly from us. We act as a fixed contact partner, starting with the preparation of the offer, through on-site support, to invoicing.

rundum Betreuung meplan

All-around support

Your exhibitors are in good hands with us, be it those with tightly controlled budgets, or those with special wishes and concepts. In addition to booth construction, we naturally take care of the design, equipment, graphics, technology and decoration as well. 

All-around support

Your exhibitors are in good hands with us, be it those with tightly controlled budgets, or those with special wishes and concepts. In addition to booth construction, we naturally take care of the design, equipment, graphics, technology and decoration as well. 

rundum Betreuung meplan
  • meplan rundumbetreuung
    All-round support

    You can concentrate on your tasks. If you wish,
    we can take care of the entire process.

  • MPLN_Messestand_Icon
    Budget planner

    Thanks to the budget planner, your exhibitors get an quick overview of all costs incurred. Use it as a USP over your competitors.

  • meplan rundumbetreuung
    All-round support

    You can concentrate on your tasks. If you wish,
    we can take care of the entire process.

  • MPLN_Messestand_Icon
    Budget planner

    Thanks to the budget planner, your exhibitors get an quick overview of all costs incurred. Use it as a USP over your competitors.

This is what organisers are saying about us.

  • Nicole Lipfert

    Senior Project Manager – Spielwarenmesse®
    We’ve done the Spielwarenmesse® and the Insights-X at the Nuremberg fairgrounds together with meplan for over five years. We were convinced right from the start by the straightforward and close communication and the care provided by our personal contact person.”
  • Daniel Katzer

    Director Trade Shows and Conferences – HINTE GmbH
    “We have been worked with meplan exclusively  for many years as a partner for our events in stand construction and hall design. In 2021, we took the next step at INTERGEO Hybrid and developed the trade fair experience of the future. This form of development can only succeed with joint and holistic thinking in physical and digital terms.”

Personal service for you .

This could also interest you.

Top

Hallenplanung meplan

Flexibel

Flexibel reagieren wir auf individuelle Anforderungen und Änderungen. Die Ausstellenden bekommen alle nötigen Pläne und technischen Zeichnungen direkt von uns. Dabei agieren wir als fester Ansprechpartner, angefangen bei der Angebotserstellung über die Vor-Ort-Betreuung bis hin zur Abrechnung.

rundum Betreuung meplan

Rundum-Betreuung

Ihre budgetorientierten Aussteller sind bei uns genauso gut aufgehoben wie Ausstellende mit exklusiven Wünschen und Vorstellungen. Neben dem reinen Standbau kümmern wir uns natürlich auch um die Konzeption, Ausstattung, Grafik, Technik und Dekoration.

Rundum-Betreuung

Ihre budgetorientierten Aussteller sind bei uns genauso gut aufgehoben wie Ausstellende mit exklusiven Wünschen und Vorstellungen. Neben dem reinen Standbau kümmern wir uns natürlich auch um die Konzeption, Ausstattung, Grafik, Technik und Dekoration.

rundum Betreuung meplan
  • meplan rundumbetreuung
    Rundum-Betreuung

    Sie können sich auf Ihre Aufgaben konzentrieren, wir übernehmen auf Wunsch die gesamte Ausstellerbetreuung für Sie.

  • MPLN_Messestand_Icon
    Messebudgetplaner

    Mithilfe des Budgetplaners bekommen Ihre Aussteller einen Überblick über alle anfallenden Kosten. Nutzen Sie ihn als USP gegenüber Ihren Mitbewerbern.

  • meplan rundumbetreuung
    Rundum-Betreuung

    Sie können sich auf Ihre Aufgaben konzentrieren, wir übernehmen auf Wunsch die gesamte Ausstellerbetreuung für Sie.

  • MPLN_Messestand_Icon
    Messebudgetplaner

    Mithilfe des Budgetplaners bekommen Ihre Aussteller einen Überblick über alle anfallenden Kosten. Nutzen Sie ihn als USP gegenüber Ihren Mitbewerbern.

Das sagen Veranstalter über uns:

  • Daniel Katzer

    Director Trade Shows and Conferences – HINTE GmbH
    „Seit vielen Jahren arbeiten wir mit der meplan exklusiv als Partner für unsere Veranstaltungen im Standbau und Hallendesign zusammen. Mit 2021 gehen wir den nächsten Schritt der Evolution bei der INTERGEO Hybrid und entwickeln die Messe-Erlebniswelt der Zukunft. Diese Form der Entwicklung gelingt nur in der Gemeinsamkeit und im ganzheitlichen Denken von physisch und digital.“
  • Nicole Lipfert

    Senior Project Manager – Spielwarenmesse®
    „Seit über fünf Jahren arbeiten wir mit meplan am Messeplatz Nürnberg sowohl für die Spielwarenmesse® als auch für die Insights-X zusammen. Besonders der unkomplizierte und enge Austausch sowie die Betreuung durch den persönlichen Ansprechpartner haben uns von Anfang an überzeugt.“

Persönlich für Sie da

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren:

Top