Konzeption Locationwahl meplan

Location selection

Are you still undecided which venue is best for you? Our trade fair professionals will support you in choosing the right location for your event. Whether it’s an exhibition hall, a congress hall, a historic industrial complex or a spacious open-air site – we will produce creative concepts for every conceivable location and implement them together with you.   

Raw Bild veranstalter

Hall concept

Well-planned walkways, ideal use of space and touchpoints for your exhibitors – our trade fair professionals develop your professional hall layout. Afterwards, we will also find the optimal booth location for each exhibitor. 

Hall concept

Well-planned walkways, ideal use of space and touchpoints for your exhibitors – our trade fair professionals develop your professional hall layout. Afterwards, we will also find the optimal booth location for each exhibitor. 

Raw Bild veranstalter
Meplan Veranstalter Beschilderung

Signs

We take care of your specific signage needs, with creative design and execution of  advertising surfaces, signposting or programme boards.

Konzeption Besprechung meplan

Coordination with location & fire management

Planning is done according to the existing regulations and is handled by meplan in consultation with the respective authorities. 

Coordination with location & fire management

Planning is done according to the existing regulations and is handled by meplan in consultation with the respective authorities. 

Konzeption Besprechung meplan

Exhibitors say this about us.

  • Nicole Lipfert

    Senior Project Manager – Spielwarenmesse®
    We’ve done the Spielwarenmesse® and the Insights-X at the Nuremberg fairgrounds together with meplan for over five years. We were convinced right from the start by the straightforward and close communication and the care provided by our personal contact person.”
  • Daniel Katzer

    Director Trade Shows and Conferences – HINTE GmbH
    “We have been worked with meplan exclusively  for many years as a partner for our events in stand construction and hall design. In 2021, we took the next step at INTERGEO Hybrid and developed the trade fair experience of the future. This form of development can only succeed with joint and holistic thinking in physical and digital terms.”

Personal service for you.

This could also interest you.

Top

Konzeption Locationwahl meplan

Locationwahl

Sie sind noch unschlüssig, welcher Veranstaltungsort für Sie am besten geeignet ist? Unsere Messeprofis unterstützen Sie bei der Wahl der richtigen Location. Egal, ob Messehalle, Kongresssaal, historischer Industriekomplex oder weitläufiges Freigelände – wir gestalten für Sie kreative Konzepte für jeden denkbaren Ort und setzen diese gemeinsam mit Ihnen um.

Raw Bild veranstalter

Hallenkonzeption

Optimale Laufwege, ideale Flächennutzung und Touchpoints für Ihre Aussteller – unsere Messeprofis entwickeln Ihre professionelle HallenaufplanungIm Anschluss finden wir auch noch für jeden Ausstellenden den optimalen Standplatz. 

Hallenkonzeption

Optimale Laufwege, ideale Flächennutzung und Touchpoints für Ihre Aussteller – unsere Messeprofis entwickeln Ihre professionelle HallenaufplanungIm Anschluss finden wir auch noch für jeden Ausstellenden den optimalen Standplatz. 

Raw Bild veranstalter
Meplan Veranstalter Beschilderung

Beschilderung

Ob Werbeflächen, Wegeführung oder Programmtafeln: Wir übernehmen die kreative Gestaltung und Umsetzung Ihrer individuellen Beschilderung. 

Konzeption Besprechung meplan

Abstimmung mit Location und Branddirektion 

Sämtliche Planungen erfolgen gemäß den gängigen Vorschriften und werden von meplan mit den jeweiligen Behörden abgestimmt. 

Abstimmung mit Location und Branddirektion 

Sämtliche Planungen erfolgen gemäß den gängigen Vorschriften und werden von meplan mit den jeweiligen Behörden abgestimmt. 

Konzeption Besprechung meplan

Das sagen Veranstalter über uns:

  • Daniel Katzer

    Director Trade Shows and Conferences – HINTE GmbH
    „Seit vielen Jahren arbeiten wir mit der meplan exklusiv als Partner für unsere Veranstaltungen im Standbau und Hallendesign zusammen. Mit 2021 gehen wir den nächsten Schritt der Evolution bei der INTERGEO Hybrid und entwickeln die Messe-Erlebniswelt der Zukunft. Diese Form der Entwicklung gelingt nur in der Gemeinsamkeit und im ganzheitlichen Denken von physisch und digital.“
  • Nicole Lipfert

    Senior Project Manager – Spielwarenmesse®
    „Seit über fünf Jahren arbeiten wir mit meplan am Messeplatz Nürnberg sowohl für die Spielwarenmesse® als auch für die Insights-X zusammen. Besonders der unkomplizierte und enge Austausch sowie die Betreuung durch den persönlichen Ansprechpartner haben uns von Anfang an überzeugt.“

Persönlich für Sie da

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren:

Top