“We consider hybrid events to be the new format that will overtake previous event formats and become the trendsetters. So we are constantly working on new solutions for our customers and your event. We create new spaces of experience and build bridges between online and on-site. Let us inspire you with our innovations.” 

Sven Bonifer, Managing Director meplan 
SmartSpaces meplan

Smart Spaces

Newly conceived package booths: You can choose what spaces you still need on the booth. This helps you outsource your meeting areas, catering areas or lounges and gives you maximum flexibility. 

Presence of non Presence meplan

Presence of non-presence

Offer your exhibitors a prominent presentation without them having to be on-site. Despite travel restrictions, you can be flexible and present at the fair. A well-placed terminal, which your exhibitors can brand individually, will be prominently placed in the hall as an eye-catcher. 

Presence of non-presence

Offer your exhibitors a prominent presentation without them having to be on-site. Despite travel restrictions, you can be flexible and present at the fair. A well-placed terminal, which your exhibitors can brand individually, will be prominently placed in the hall as an eye-catcher. 

Presence of non Presence meplan
Content Hub meplan

Content Hub

The Content Hub is a hybrid stageIt offers almost unlimited possibilities. You can stream to the whole world from the fair or, conversely, take hold of the world and show it live at the fair.  

Smart-Terminal

Smart terminal

Smart terminals help visitors to find their way around the digital trade fair and plan their stay as efficiently as possible. 

Smart terminal

Smart terminals help visitors to find their way around the digital trade fair and plan their stay as efficiently as possible. 

Smart-Terminal

This is what organisers say about us:

  • Nicole Lipfert

    Senior Project Manager – Spielwarenmesse®
    We’ve done the Spielwarenmesse® and the Insights-X at the Nuremberg fairgrounds together with meplan for over five years. We were convinced right from the start by the straightforward and close communication and the care provided by our personal contact person.”
  • Daniel Katzer

    Director Trade Shows and Conferences – HINTE GmbH
    “We have been worked with meplan exclusively  for many years as a partner for our events in stand construction and hall design. In 2021, we took the next step at INTERGEO Hybrid and developed the trade fair experience of the future. This form of development can only succeed with joint and holistic thinking in physical and digital terms.”

Personal service for you.

This could also interest you.

Top

„Wir sehen hybride Veranstaltungen als das neue Format, das die bisherigen Veranstaltungsformate überholen und in die Zukunft führen wird. Hierfür arbeiten wir durchgehend an neuen Lösungen, für unsere Kunden und ihre Veranstaltung. Wir schaffen neue Erlebnisräume und schlagen Brücken zwischen Online und Onsite. Lassen Sie sich von unseren Innovationen inspirieren.“ 

Sven Bonifer, Geschäftsführer meplan 
SmartSpaces meplan

Smart Spaces

Neugedachte Paket-Stände: Sie entscheiden, welche zusätzlichen Flächen auf dem Stand vorhanden sein sollen. So können Sie Ihre Meetingbereiche, Cateringflächen oder Lounges ganz einfach auslagern und gewinnen dadurch maximale Flexibilität.

Presence of non Presence meplan

Presence of non Presence

Eine prominente Präsentation für Aussteller, die selbst nicht vor Ort sein können – zum Beispiel wegen Terminproblemen oder Reisebeschränkungen. Das Terminal wird auffällig in der Halle platziert und kann vom Aussteller individuell gebrandet werden.

Presence of non Presence

Eine prominente Präsentation für Aussteller, die selbst nicht vor Ort sein können – zum Beispiel wegen Terminproblemen oder Reisebeschränkungen. Das Terminal wird auffällig in der Halle platziert und kann vom Aussteller individuell gebrandet werden.

Presence of non Presence meplan
Content Hub meplan

Content Hub

Der Content Hub ist die hybride Bühne. Sie bietet nahezu unerschöpfliche Möglichkeiten. Streamen Sie von der Messe in die ganze Welt, oder fangen Sie die Welt ein und zeigen Sie sie live auf der Messe. 

Smart-Terminal

Smart Terminal

Smart Terminals helfen den Besuchenden, sich auf der digitalen Messe zu orientieren und ihren Messeaufenthalt so effizient wie möglich zu planen.

Smart Terminal

Smart Terminals helfen den Besuchenden, sich auf der digitalen Messe zu orientieren und ihren Messeaufenthalt so effizient wie möglich zu planen.

Smart-Terminal

Das sagen Veranstalter über uns:

  • Nicole Lipfert

    Senior Project Manager – Spielwarenmesse®
    „Seit über fünf Jahren arbeiten wir mit meplan am Messeplatz Nürnberg sowohl für die Spielwarenmesse® als auch für die Insights-X zusammen. Besonders der unkomplizierte und enge Austausch sowie die Betreuung durch den persönlichen Ansprechpartner haben uns von Anfang an überzeugt.“
  • Daniel Katzer

    Director Trade Shows and Conferences – HINTE GmbH
    „Seit vielen Jahren arbeiten wir mit der meplan exklusiv als Partner für unsere Veranstaltungen im Standbau und Hallendesign zusammen. Mit 2021 gehen wir den nächsten Schritt der Evolution bei der INTERGEO Hybrid und entwickeln die Messe-Erlebniswelt der Zukunft. Diese Form der Entwicklung gelingt nur in der Gemeinsamkeit und im ganzheitlichen Denken von physisch und digital.“

Persönlich für Sie da

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren:

Top